Scheduled Maintenance Saturday 23rd August

Posted by Stephen Paulger </p As a response to recent downtime caused by problems on mbed.org’s upstream network connection network hardware is being replaced. This will result in mbed.org being offline on Saturday 23rd August from 6am PST (2pm UK, 10pm Tokyo) until 10am PST (6pm UK, 2am Tokyo). We...